Editorial Board Members


1.      Dr. Vlad Andrei BUDU, Associated Professor, Department of ENT, National ENT Institute, Romania

2.      Dr. Shivakumar Jaikumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Surgery, Division of Neurosurgery, The University of North Carolina, United States

3.      Dr. Alexandre Zanchenko Fonseca, Assistant Professor, Department of General and Trauma Surgery, University of Santo Amaro, Brazil

4.      Dr. Florin Teodor Bobirca, Assistant Professor, Department of Surgery, Carol-Davila” University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Romania

5.      Dr. Marco Enoc Ermanno Chiarelli, "Thoracic Surgeon, Hospital of the Province of Lecco A. Manzoni Hospital", Italy

6.      Dr. Mustafa Uygar Kalayci, Chief, Department of Surgery, Kanuni Sultan Suleyman Research And Training Hospital

7.      Dr. Manol Bonev Sokolov, Surgeon, Medical University, Sofia, Bulgaria

8.      Dr. Abdul-Wahed Nasir Meshikhes, Surgeon and Head, Department of Surgery, King Fahad Specialist Hospital

9.      Dr. Cheng-Ta Hsieh, Director, Division of Neurosurgery, Department of Surgery, Sijhih Cathay General Hospital


Section Editors

1.      Dr. Nirav K. Patel, Clinical Lecturer, Imperial College London, UK

2.      Dr. Karl Sörelius, Department of Vascular Surgery, Uppsala University Hospital, Sweden

3.      Dr. Mustafa Ozan HORSANALI, Department of Urology, Recep Tayyip Erdo─čan University